Two Gentlemen At Leisure Discussing Matters Of Small Import

texts lol humor

Kate is Mark’s ex so that was awkward

hilarious texts sms lol

Have you watched You’re The Worst? It’s hilarious. Do it.

friends texting

Bruce Campbell. He’s awesome

fargo tv ronald reagan

Hail to the chief, baby

Mark: I don’t give a fuck, dipping your fries in your [milk]shake is awful, and inhuman. Hang your head(s) in shame. Do something awesome like heroin instead [Don’t do heroin kids. It’s bad because it’s so awesome].

Dale: Mark enjoys

Mark: I do. That last one was me. I was gonna tweet it but [the] last time I was myself on Twitter, people contacted [my ex] and asked if I was ok.

Dale: You’re just a special fellow, friend.

Mark:  I know. I am just shy of being a talent, so I’m a …. special fellow.

Dale: No, friend. You are not a talent. You are a treasure. [Awww, Dale. You’re so nice]

Mark: Awwww, that’s so nice, it makes me want heroin. 🙂  [Mark deals with praise by deflecting]

Dale:  Yes. I rematch the Craig/Tweek [Yaoi] South Park episode. It makes me all fuzzy. Soon I’ll return to You’re the Worst [The Mark was watching during this conversation] and become a scumbag again.

Mark: Lovely. I just scratched my back with a fork. I will watch another episode. [Always a gentleman]

Dale: I use my Halloween Wolverine claws for my back [Do not forget that humans are domesticated apes]. Tonight. Fargo. Bruce Campbell as President Reagan.

Mark: No. Way.

Dale: Yes, friend. Soon I will watch.

